About Us

Established with the Law No. 7141 published in the Official Gazette dated May 18, 2018 and issued 30425, Eskişehir Technical University consists of 5 Faculties, 2 Vocational Schools, 1 School and 3 Institutions and 6 Research and Application Centers in 3 campuses located in the center of Eskişehir, which is a city of science, culture and youth. Eskişehir Technical University works to prepare its students for the future as the most equipped and competitive individuals in creative and dynamic educational environments, thanks to its competent teaching staff in all its units with strong infrastructure, where education and research activities are carried out. The operation of the international Hasan Polatkan Airport, located in the 2 Eylül Campus of our university, is carried out by our Faculty of Aeronautics and Space Sciences. There are international flights to Hasan Polatkan Airport operated via different airline companies on various days of the week.